# Proposed Church Council --- 2025

Chair -- Mary Anne Silverthorn

Past Chair – Jed Drew

**Recording Secretary- Debbie Beres** 

Treasurer- Dianne McPherson

Clergy- Rev. Karlene Brown - Palmer

### **Committee Chairs**

Christian Development – Brenda Marshall

Finance – Ron Wycherley

Membership Fellowship and Care -Dianne Parnell (Acting Chair)

Ministry and Personnel – Marianne Ferris

**Property - Dave Morris** 

ARW Regional Council Reps- Marianne Ferris, Mary Anne Silverthorn, 1 vacancy

Stewardship –

Trustees - Brian Clark

Worship - Mary Anne Silverthorn

UCW - Mary Hessler

AOTS – Dave Morris

Voluntary Associate Ministers – Rev Pat Cook, Rev Maurice Francis

## **Committee Members –**

Christian Development: Marianne Ferris, Karen Hodges, Lesley Jackson

Finance – Treasurer -Dianne McPherson, Roger and Margaret Betty, Jed Drew, Deb Wycherley

Membership, Fellowship and Care- Karon Harris, Mary Hessler, Lisa Houston, Jed Drew

Ministry and Personnel – Brad Bennett, Debbie Beres, Brian Clark, Karen Helsdon, Dave Morris, Kelly Springer

Trustees - Brad Bennett, Jed Drew, Indira Reynolds, Rev. Karlene Brown-Palmer, Dave Morris, Fran Bell, Kelly Springer, Norma Collis, Beth Sandor

Property- Bob Jenny, Floyd Marshall, Desmond Palmer, (Custodian), Ron Stafford, Lesley Jackson, Nancy Gowette, Dianne Parnell UCW

Stewardship - Karen Hodges, Clergy, Treasurer, Council Chair

Worship- Dave Collis, Carol Crocker (Choir), Karen Hodges, Dag Morris (Greeters), Dianne Parnell

### Other:

Archivist - Beth Sandor

Communion Preparation - covered by Worship

Flowers for the sanctuary—covered by Worship

Live Streaming -Floyd Marshall, Dave Morris, Adriaan Van Hove, Cory Ling.

Pastoral Care – Fran Bell, Rev. Pat Cook, Rev. Maurice Francis, Sheila McKibbin, Dianne Parnell

Projectionists- Debbie Beres, Dorell Clark, Bella Jackson.

Sound System- Brian Clark, Wayne Beard, Finn Jackson.

Sunday Counters -Deb Wycherley, Roger Betty, Indira Reynolds, Marianne Ferris, Anne Galeckas, Rita Van Lamoen.